ESEAC Lifetime Achievement Award in Electroanalytical Chemistry

This prize is awarded to a senior scientist with a proven record of significant achievements in Electroanalytical Chemistry and active involvement in the activities of ESEAC.   

The recipient of the ESEAC2018 Lifetime Achievement Award in Electroanalytical Chemistry is Professor Joseph Wang.


ESEAC Award Lecture

ESEAC will award a prize for the best paper in electroanalytical chemistry published, or accepted for publication in an international journal in 2016 and 2017.  

The recipient of the ESEAC2018 Award Lecture is Dr. Martin Bartosik for his paper: “Electrochemical chip-based genomagnetic assay for detection of high-risk human papillomavirus DNA”, Martin Bartosik, Helena Durikova, Borivoj Vojtesek, MilanAnton, Eva Jandakova, Roman Hrstka, Biosensors and Bioelectronics, 83 (2016) 300–305


Electroanalysis-VCH poster prizes

Two prizes (in the form of two high-quality books and two award certificates) will be awarded to the two best posters judged by members of the Scientific Committee.


Memorial Lecture

The Lecture “New electrode materials for monitoring of biologically active organic compounds” by Hana Dejmkova

will be dedicated to the memory of Professor Arnold G. Fogg who sadly passed away just after the end of ESEAC2016.



BES  dac 
 ISE  2049 left
PalmSensBV logo with tagline RGB  Metrohm Electrochemistry 4c tif
Logo white  Chemosensors logo
ameteklogo  MegaLab Logo
MICRUX logo principal  Gamry 300dpi
Ivium Technologies  largelogo1
IJ Cambria logo  bioengineering partnership 01








logo zita     

Zita Congress S.A.
1st Klm Peanias-Markopoulou Ave.
19002 Peania, Attica, Greece

Contact Person: Gerasimos Kouloumpis
Tel.: +30 211 100 1780
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


June 3, 2018: Start of Conference

Conference Newsletter